Business Planning With Microfin - Web Course

Webinar

Friday, September 27, 2019

This Business Planning With Microfin course will be taught through an online training platform. The training differs from the in-person training in several important elements. There is no way to consolidate 30+ hours of training over five days into just 10 hours with internet-based training. Much of the rich discussion and interaction among participants cannot take place. Strategic business planning theory will not be presented. If participants want to get the full benefit from the training, they will need to take careful notes and diligently review the case study and be creative in imagining how the case study will apply to their unique situation, and ask questions.

This course is targeted primarily to those who have little or no experience with Microfin, however as questions are proposed, solutions will be explained for the more advanced user. The case study will be sent ahead of time, allowing participants the opportunity to discover and experiment with data entry on their own, prior to each session, in advance of the formal training.

The course is offered 9-13 December 2019 in two-hour sessions each day with two start times as follows, based on demand:

  • 6:00am - Seattle, USA | 9:00am Washington DC, USA | 2:00pm London, UTC | 4:00pm Beirut | 5:00pm Nairobi.
  • 8:00pm* - Seattle, USA | 4:00am London, UTC | 9:30am India | 0:30am Myanmar | 11:00am Cambodia and Indonesia | 12:00pm Philippines
    *Seattle start time will be Sunday night on 8 December 2019.

Cost:

  • $700
  • $600 if registered and paid by 11 November 2019
  • $500 if registered and paid by 14 October 2019
Organizer MFI Resources
Region / Country Global /
Related Resources Registration form

Keywords Microfinance

Upcoming Events

23/04/2020 to 24/04/2020
15/04/2020 to 16/04/2020
10/03/2020 to 12/03/2020
12/02/2020 to 13/02/2020
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31